AES OHIO'S PIPP RFP

Calendar

Timeline for April 2021 PIPP RFP
Activity Date
Pre-Procurement Activity
Bidder Information Session Wednesday, March 17, 2021
PIPP Supplier Application can be submitted Thursday, March 18, 2021
Announcement regarding the blended SSO price Thursday, March 25, 2021
PIPP Supplier Application is due Friday, April 2, 2021
Notifications to Registered Bidders Wednesday, April 7, 2021
April 19, 2021 RFP
Pre-Bid security due Wednesday, April 14, 2021
Bid window to submit bids (10:00 AM to 02:00 PM ET) Monday, April 19, 2021
CRA notifies Companies and PUCO of results (tentative) Monday, April 19, 2021
PUCO acceptance of results (tentative) Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Master PIPP Supply Agreement signed (tentative) Friday, April 23, 2021
Power flow Tuesday, June 1, 2021
2021 Supplemental RFP (if necessary)
Pre-Bid security due Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Bid window to submit bids (10:00 AM to 02:00 PM ET) Monday, May 3, 2021
CRA notifies the Companies and PUCO of results (tentative) Monday, May 3, 2021
PUCO acceptance of results (tentative) Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Master PIPP Supply Agreement signed (tentative) Friday, May 7, 2021
Power flow Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Copyright © 2019 CRA International, Inc.   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use