AES OHIO'S PIPP RFP

Calendar

Timeline for May 2022 PIPP RFP
Activity Date
Pre-Procurement Activity
Bidder Information Session Thursday, March 10, 2022
PIPP Supplier Application can be submitted Friday, March 11, 2022
Announcement regarding the blended SSO price Wednesday, April 20, 2022
PIPP Supplier Application is due Thursday, April 21, 2022
Notifications to Registered Bidders Tuesday, April 26, 2022
May 2, 2022 RFP
Pre-Bid security due Thursday, April 28, 2022
Bid window to submit bids (10:00 AM to 02:00 PM ET) Monday, May 2, 2022
CRA notifies Companies and PUCO of results (tentative) Monday, May 2, 2022
PUCO acceptance of results (tentative) Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Master PIPP Supply Agreement signed (tentative) Friday, May 6, 2022
Power flow Wednesday, June 1, 2022
2022 Supplemental RFP (if necessary)
Pre-Bid security due Thursday, May 12, 2022
Bid window to submit bids (10:00 AM to 02:00 PM ET) Monday, May 16, 2022
CRA notifies the Companies and PUCO of results (tentative) Monday, May 16, 2022
PUCO acceptance of results (tentative) Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Master PIPP Supply Agreement signed (tentative) Friday, May 20, 2022
Power flow Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Copyright © 2022 CRA International, Inc.   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use